Diversity Champions Recognised in New Year’s Honours

After being in included in New Year Honours List for 2012 for her huge contribution in field of diversity and equality, Ruby McGregor-Smith a former chair person of Race for Opportunity stated that she is passionate about promoting opportunities, entrepreneurialism and diversity in the UK, and delighted to have made a contribution and been recognised with such an honour.

The other esteemed diversity professionals to receive the honour included Patrick Marsh, head of employee relations, diversity and equality at the UK Border Agency, who was credited with a OBE along with Raymond Warburton, a senior team leader in the NHS equality team.


Go Back to Previous Page